The World Peace Game Foundation is thrilled to announce 16 NEWLY CERTIFIED TRAINERS, (now known as WPG Elders) who will continue the work of training new facilitators in the World Peace Game Master Class settings as John Hunter will be retiring at the end of 2021. This international contingent of exemplary veteran Facilitators from Australia, Austria, Japan, Singapore, Mexico, Norway, Romania, and the US will be taking on World Peace Game Master Class training of teachers and working with children simultaneously in the game setting.

These World Peace Game Elders can be contacted directly via the emails listed here.

Please note: WPG Trainers will carefully assess local health conditions for Master Class and World Peace Games before making decisions as to the viability of engagements.

The World Peace Game Trainers

Tom Bristow-Wilson
tom@worldpeacegame.org – Gold Coast, Australia

Ben Lawless
ben@worldpeacegame.org – Melbourne, Australia

Doris Sommer
doris@worldpeacegame.org – Traisen, Austria

Julia Tietz
julia@worldpeacegame.org – Vienna, Austria
*(A joint master class planned for Austria, end of July 2022)

Marika Taniguchi
marika@worldpeacegame.org – Miyazaki, Japan

Ada Del Carmen Sandoval Madrid
ada@worldpeacegame.org – Morelia, Mexico / Vancouver, Canada

To Be Announced – Bergen, Norway

Manuela Murariu
manuela@worldpeacegame.org – Timisoara, Romania

Rina Mochizuki
rina@worldpeacegame.orgSingapore

Terry Adams (Trainer Advisor)
terry@worldpeacegame.org – Ponca City, Oklahoma – US

Kevin Durden
kevin@worldpeacegame.org – Columbia, South Carolina – US

Lyndsay Janzen
lyndsay@worldpeacegame.org – Rochester, New York – US

Meghan Kearns
meghan@worldpeacegame.org – Portland, Oregon – US

Justin Kram
justin@worldpeacegame.org – Raleigh, North Carolina – US

Robin Moyle
robin@worldpeacegame.org – Rochester, New York /New Smyrna, Florida – US

Joe Sears
joe@worldpeacegame.org – Lawrence, Kansas – US