UPCOMING MASTER CLASSES

Note: Professional Development Points are now available for completion of the WPG Master Class. Learn More.

Master Classes

Virtual Master Class with John Hunter

September 26 & 27, 2020
Saturday: 8am to 10am EST / 2pm to 4pm CET
Sunday: 12pm to 2pm EST / 6pm to 8pm CET

This virtual master class is to introduce the philosophy and thinking behind the World Peace Game, its “empty space” approach to teaching that allows for student driven inquiry-and-project based learning, across all disciplines and all grades. World Peace Game mechanics and game play are not a part of this training.

Note: Australians and Indo-Pacific nation educators should not register for this Master Class. We will be holding a Master Class specifically for this world region in October.

If you’re located in the European Union, please register for the EU Virtual Master Class.